Yong Kai Ping

Chief Executive Officer

kaiping@sidec.com.my

Loo Chuan Boon

Chief Operating Officer

chuanboon@sidec.com.my

Corporate Communication Division

Alyaa Azhar

Manager

alyaa@sidec.com.my

mohammad hafni Haris

Digital Marketing Specialist

hafni@sidec.com.my

PRASATH A/L PARNIVEL

Graphic Designer

prasath@sidec.com.my

E-Commerce Division

Mohd Azwan Mohd Maasom

Manager

azwan@sidec.com.my

Ahmad Salman Ahmad Fua'ad

Assistant Manager

salman@sidec.com.my

Mohd Khairul Ikhwan Mohd Saufi

E-Commerce Executive

khairulikhwan@sidec.com.my

Startup & SME Division

Siti Maisarah Mohd Shariff

Manager

maisarah@sidec.com.my

Lau Wei Ping

Programme Lead

weiping@sidec.com.my

Poh Sue Li

Programme Executive

pohsueli@sidec.com.my

Finance & Human Resource Division 

FARAH HEZRIANA MOHD SAFRI

Finance & Human Resource Manager

farah.hezriana@sidec.com.my

Finance Division

Siti Salwa Mattabai

Finance Assistant Manager

salwa@sidec.com.my

AKMAR ANIS ABU HASSAN

Finance Executive

akmaranis@sidec.com.my

Nur Syazana Basyirah Nasiron

Office Admin/PA to COO

syazana@sidec.com.my

Human Resource Division

Nurfazreen Sharifuddin

HR Executive

nurfazreen@sidec.com.my

Nur Farah Dyana Mohd Zahid

Office Admin/PA to CEO

farahdyana@sidec.com.my

Nadia Abdullah

Office Admin

nadia@sidec.com.my

Muhammad Khairulakmal Osman

Driver/Support Staff

khairulakmal@sidec.com.my

Taufiq Firdaus Mokthar

Driver/Support Staff

taufiq@sidec.com.my

JOIN OUR TEAM

Think you’d be a perfect fit for our team? We’d love to hear from you.