Yong Kai Ping

Chief Executive Officer

kaiping@sidec.com.my

Loo Chuan Boon

Chief Operating Officer

chuanboon@sidec.com.my

Finance & Human Resource Division 

FARAH HEZRIANA

Manager

farah.hezriana@sidec.com.my

Akmar Anis

Finance Executive

akmaranis@sidec.com.my

Nurfazreen

HR Executive

nurfazreen@sidec.com.my

Nur Syazana Basyirah

Office Admin

syazana@sidec.com.my

Nadia Abdullah

Office Admin

nadia@sidec.com.my

E-Commerce Division

Mohd Azwan Mohd Massom

Manager

azwan@sidec.com.my

Ahmad Salman Ahmad Fua'ad

Assistant Manager

salman@sidec.com.my

Mohd Khairul Ikhwan Mohd Saufi

E-Commerce Executive

khairulikhwan@sidec.com.my

Startup & SME Division

Siti Maisarah

Manager

maisarah@sidec.com.my

Lau Wei Ping

Program Lead

weiping@sidec.com.my

Poh Sue Li

Program Executive

pohsueli@sidec.com.my

Corporate Communication Division

Lu Wei Hoong

Manager

weihoong@sidec.com.my

Alyaa Azhar

Assistant Manager

alyaa@sidec.com.my

mohammad hafni

Digital Marketing Specialist

hafni@sidec.com.my

Prasath

Graphic Designer

prasath@sidec.com.my

Nur Farah Dyana

Office Admin / PA to CEO

farahdyana@sidec.com.my

JOIN OUR TEAM

Think you’d be a perfect fit for our team? We’d love to hear from you.