Yong Kai Ping

Chief Executive Officer

kaiping@sidec.com.my

Loo Chuan Boon

Chief Operating Officer

chuanboon@sidec.com.my

Corporate Communication Division

Alyaa Azhar

Corporate Communication Manager

alyaa@sidec.com.my

Mohammad Hafni Haris

Digital Marketing Specialist

hafni@sidec.com.my

Prasath Parnivel

Graphic Designer

prasath@sidec.com.my

Fadzlyn Shahirah Kamal

Corporate Communication Assistant

fadzlyn@sidec.com.my

E-Commerce Division

Mohd Azwan Mohd Maasom

E-Commerce Manager

azwan@sidec.com.my

Ahmad Salman Ahmad Fua'ad

E-Commerce Assistant Manager

salman@sidec.com.my

Mohd Khairul Ikhwan Mohd Saufi

E-Commerce Junior Executive

khairulikhwan@sidec.com.my

Startup & SME Division

Lau Wei Ping

Startup & SME Senior Executive

weiping@sidec.com.my

Poh Sue Li

Startup & SME Executive

pohsueli@sidec.com.my

Muhammad Afiq Harraz Abd Muben

Startup & SME Programme Coordinator

afiqharraz@sidec.com.my

Finance & Human Resource Division 

Farah Hezriana Mohd Safri

Finance & Human Resource Manager

farah.hezriana@sidec.com.my

Finance Division

Siti Salwa Mattabai

Finance Assistant Manager

salwa@sidec.com.my

Akmar Anis Abu Hassan

Finance Executive

akmaranis@sidec.com.my

Nur Syazana Basyirah Nasiron

Office Admin/PA to COO

syazana@sidec.com.my

Human Resource Division

Nurfazreen Sharifuddin

Human Resource Executive

nurfazreen@sidec.com.my

Nur Farah Dyana Mohd Zahid

Office Admin/PA to CEO

farahdyana@sidec.com.my

Nadia Abdullah

Office Admin

nadia@sidec.com.my

Muhammad Khairulakmal Osman

Driver/Support Staff

khairulakmal@sidec.com.my

Taufiq Firdaus Mokthar

Driver/Support Staff

taufiq@sidec.com.my

JOIN OUR TEAM

Think you’d be a perfect fit for our team? We’d love to hear from you.